vylkabrest


vnvip

Одинокая собака мне нассала в гараже, пахнет плохо, но однако, есть о чем писать в ЖЖ


Previous Entry Поделиться Next Entry
смотрим Евро 2012
vylkabrest

DATETEAMGROUPTIMECHANNEL
Friday 8th June 2012
Fri 8th JunPoland v GreeceUEFA Euro 2012 Group A17:00BBC1
Fri 8th JunRussia v Czech RepublicUEFA Euro 2012 Group A19:45ITV1 / ITV1 HD
Saturday 9th June 2012
Sat 9th JunNetherlands v DenmarkUEFA Euro 2012 Group B17:00BBC1
Sat 9th JunGermany v PortugalUEFA Euro 2012 Group B19:45BBC1
Sunday 10th June 2012
Sun 10th JunSpain v ItalyUEFA Euro 2012 Group C17:00ITV1 / ITV1 HD
Sun 10th JunRepublic of Ireland v CroatiaUEFA Euro 2012 Group C19:45ITV1 / ITV1 HD
Monday 11th June 2012
Mon 11th JunFrance v EnglandUEFA Euro 2012 Group D17:00ITV1 / ITV1 HD
Mon 11th JunUkraine v SwedenUEFA Euro 2012 Group D19:45BBC1
Tuesday 12th June 2012
Tue 12th JunGreece v Czech RepublicUEFA Euro 2012 Group A17:00ITV1 / ITV1 HD
Tue 12th JunPoland v RussiaUEFA Euro 2012 Group A19:45ITV1 / ITV1 HD
Wednesday 13th June 2012
Wed 13th JunDenmark v PortugalUEFA Euro 2012 Group B17:00ITV1 / ITV1 HD
Wed 13th JunNetherlands v GermanyUEFA Euro 2012 Group B19:45BBC1
Thursday 14th June 2012
Thu 14th JunItaly v CroatiaUEFA Euro 2012 Group C17:00BBC1
Thu 14th JunSpain v Republic of IrelandUEFA Euro 2012 Group C19:45ITV1 / ITV1 HD
Friday 15th June 2012
Fri 15th JunUkraine v FranceUEFA Euro 2012 Group D17:00ITV1 / ITV1 HD
Fri 15th JunSweden v EnglandUEFA Euro 2012 Group D19:45BBC1
Saturday 16th June 2012
Sat 16th JunCzech Republic v PolandUEFA Euro 2012 Group A19:45BBC1
Sat 16th JunGreece v RussiaUEFA Euro 2012 Group A19:45BBC3
Sunday 17th June 2012
Sun 17th JunDenmark v GermanyUEFA Euro 2012 Group B19:45ITV4 / ITV4 HD
Sun 17th JunPortugal v NetherlandsUEFA Euro 2012 Group B19:45ITV1 / ITV1 HD
Monday 18th June 2012
Mon 18th JunCroatia v SpainUEFA Euro 2012 Group C19:45BBC / BBC3
Mon 18th JunItaly v Republic of IrelandUEFA Euro 2012 Group C19:45BBC1
Tuesday 19th June 2012
Tue 19th JunEngland v UkraineUEFA Euro 2012 Group D19:45ITV1 / ITV1 HD
Tue 19th JunSweden v FranceUEFA Euro 2012 Group D19:45ITV4 / ITV4 HD
Thursday 21st June 2012
Thu 21st JunWinner Group A v Runner Up Group BUEFA Euro 2012 Quarter Final19:45TBC
Friday 22nd June 2012
Fri 22nd JunWinner Group B v Runner Up Group AUEFA Euro 2012 Quarter Final19:45TBC
Saturday 23rd June 2012
Sat 23rd JunWinner Group C v Runner Up Group DUEFA Euro 2012 Quarter Final19:45TBC
Sunday 24th June 2012
Sun 24th JunWinner Group D v Runner Up Group CUEFA Euro 2012 Quarter Final19:45TBC
Wednesday 27th June 2012
Wed 27th JunTBCUEFA Euro 2012 Semi Final19:45BBC1
Thursday 28th June 2012
Thu 28th JunTBCUEFA Euro 2012 Semi Final19:45BBC1
Sunday 1st July 2012
Sun 1st JulTBCUEFA Euro 2012 Final19:45BBC1 / ITV1 / ITV1 HD


?

Log in